Below you will find a variety of ways to contact us, including our U.S. Commercial & Military contacts and our International Contacts.

Howell Instruments, Inc.

8945 South Freeway (MAP)
Fort Worth, Texas 76140
Phone: 1-817-336-7411
Fax: 1-817-336-7874

 

Emails
General Info John Wright at jwright@howellinst.com
Quotes & Sales Orders Jill Behnke at jbehnke@howellinst.com
Technical Inquiries & Product Support John Wright at jwright@howellinst.com
Employment Crystal Tello at ctello@howellinst.com

General Inquiry

Please complete the following form and click the Send button. You will be contacted once your request has been received and processed. We respect your privacy. Your email address will not be shared with anyone and will only be used by Howell Instruments, Inc. to contact you.















U.S. Commercial & Military Contacts

Derek Moffa

Derek Moffa


Director, DOD
Phone: (817) 336-7411 x5834
Email: dmoffa@howellinst.com

Steve Villaman

Steve Villaman


Field Services
Phone: (817) 336-7411 x5833
Email: svillaman@howellinst.com

Gene Young

Gene Young


Director of International Business
Phone: (817) 336-7411 x5817
Email: gyoung@howellinst.com

International Contacts

BRAZIL/ CHILE/ COLOMBIA

Defense Technology Equipment, Inc.

21300 Ridgetop Circle
Sterling, VA 20166
United States of America
Phone: 1-703-766-1700
Fax: 1-703-766-1701
Contact: Franck Benzaria, President, & Maria Badillo, Sr. VP
E-Mail: sales@defense-tech.com

CANADA/ ITALY

Contact: Luigi Todini
Phone: 682-300-2140
E-Mail: ltodini@howellinst.com

CHINA

AI Systems

179-15 149 Rd
Jamaica, NY 11434
United States of America
Phone: 1-718-244-6215
Fax: 1-718-656-7009
Contact: Betty Lee
E-Mail: Sales@AISystemsusa.com

FRANCE

Globavia S.P.A.

Phone: +33 (0) 6 74 01 85 31
Contact: Mr. Sergio TRALDI
E-Mail: sergiot@globaero.it

GERMANY

NATEC Sensors GMBH

Niels-Bohr-Strasse 9-11
85748 Garching
Germany
Phone: 49-89-307591-0
Fax: 49-89-307591-29
Contact: Guenter Ries
E-Mail: Guenter.Ries@natec-sensors.com

JAPAN

Advanced Technology Associates, Inc.

5-7-3 Higashi Ikebukuro
Toshima-Ku, Tokyo 170
Japan
Phone: 81-33-984-4250
Fax: 81-33-984-4253
Contact: Masahito Hashiba
E-Mail: hashiba@ata-j.com
Contact: Ichiro Uehara
E-Mail: uehara@ata-j.com

KOREA (REPUBLIC OF)/ TURKEY

OHBONG INTERNATIONAL CORP

27 Chilpae-ro, suite 605
Joong-gu
Seoul, Korea, 100-130
Contact: Kisung Kim
E-Mail: obi@obikorea.com

SPAIN

Europavia España, S.A.

c/ Jorge Juan, 30-4º A
PC: 28001 Madrid
Phone: +34 91 431 8133
Fax: +34 91 576 11 28
Contact: F. Rafael García Tudela, Director General
E-Mail: info@europavia.es

SUB-SAHARA AFRICA

Century Avionics CC

Hangar M1, Gate 5
Lanseria International Airport (FALA)
Joannesburg, South Africa
Phone: +27 (0)11 701 3244 EXT.213
Fax: +27 (0)11 701 3270
Contact: Morné Cilliers
E-Mail: mornec@centuryavionics.co.za

UNDEFINED COUNTRIES

Gene Young

Director of International Business
Phone: (817) 336-7411 x5817
Email: gyoung@howellinst.com